Yes, as long as you are 10 people or less using the tool - it is free, forever.
Most of our users pay on a yearly basis, but if you want to pay a monthly fee instead - we'll make it happen.
Cancellation of the app is done simply by sending us an email. You can cancel at any time.
If you only want the tool and get going with that, there are no other costs added to the subscription price listed above. But most of our most successful customers also see the value in letting us be a partner in helping with the mindset and training of teams. Read more of what we do here.